You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Hoffman and Hoffman Silver Round

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Yes, indeed. He collects them. I think he is close to completing a tube and made up of the two versions. Your moji reminds me of my gondola rides in Venezia! I love it!
Have a beautiful day, sis @kerrislravenhill! Lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Sort:  

Maybe I should have used this Moji.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I've been called a Unicorn before... 😎
But also a Magic Porpoise, a Bear, and a multitude of other creatures.

Ahhh... whimsical Kerris!!! I love that one too! Do you think that the obverse is a unicorn? Perhaps it is a regular hourse with its ears pointing forward?

Horse with an upside down icecream cone stuck on his head.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe 🐎🍦= 🦄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55