You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Seen a Shadow Figure? - Supernatural Writing Contest

in #story6 years ago

Thanks so much especially for the last sentence you wrote!! :) Hahaha I also did the statue trick as a child. NO WAY!!! You saw changing patterns, too?!?? That's amazing. I never told anyone because I also thought no one would believe me and would say I'm crazy! I believe you. Hopefully now other people can believe you too. I'm glad to know that it happened to someone else and not just me!

Sort:  

You won't believe but I also jumped from around 15ft high stage in my childhood and I still don't know why 😂

We have so many common incidences and I don't know why 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66