You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Seen a Shadow Figure? - Supernatural Writing Contest

in #story6 years ago

OMG!! Those first two incidences happen with me also but in a different way, I didn't include it in my post.

My mom used to hang a lantern at the corner of kitchen's entry as 24hrs electricity was just a dream at that time. From our bed, I could see the dimly lighted lantern, one day of winters in middle of the night I saw a shadow near lantern and he was waving towards me. It freaked me out and I choose to become statue inside my blanket with my eyes closed(childhood trick) 😂 and...

... I saw changing patterns on cloud while I went to take cow milk from one cattle nearby our quarter house. I saw tanks, fighter jets and all fighting with each other

I couldn't remember the whole incidence but those changing clouds made me mad. I informed this whole incidence to my mom and few other people there and no one believed me.🙄

But trust me that was true because I saw it, and I am sure

Your story really helped me to believe in myself.
That last incidence is a real miracle happened with you. GOD is helping you for something big, Your life is very important 😉


भगवान् के भरोशे मत बैठिये...
क्या पता भगवान् हमारे भरोसे बैठा हो।

Don't sit and wait around for God to do something ... Who knows God is probably waiting for us to do something

Sort:  

Thanks so much especially for the last sentence you wrote!! :) Hahaha I also did the statue trick as a child. NO WAY!!! You saw changing patterns, too?!?? That's amazing. I never told anyone because I also thought no one would believe me and would say I'm crazy! I believe you. Hopefully now other people can believe you too. I'm glad to know that it happened to someone else and not just me!

You won't believe but I also jumped from around 15ft high stage in my childhood and I still don't know why 😂

We have so many common incidences and I don't know why 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79