You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coastliners - Trying To Unplug And Be Lazy...

in #story6 years ago

Well I was born in the 80ies and one day my dad brought a Commodore 64 home. I didn't really understood what it was useful for, but I remember that I learned to appreciate it when the first games came out :-)

Technological progress is inevitable, but I fully agree with you that we shouldn't forget how to enjoy time without the tech.

Only the fact that such signs exist nowadays, should be reason enough to seriously think about our behavior...

fb.jpg

I say unplug, forget then walk outside and plug into the sun.

Well said :-)
Happy unplugged weekend @stillwater and thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Wow! I had no idea signs like this were made and in use............. really!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59