You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Eating Styles (Iceland Day 8)

in #travel6 years ago

hahah would love to hear the conversation in the car that drove past you cooking outdoors. They may have thought you were doing some sort of performance art.

Gorgeous pics, as ever :D

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

I think they were speechless haha... But let's see.

A: Look at these folks on the side of the road, I wonder what they are stopping for? You think we should stop? I would hate to miss out on a rare bird!

B: Slow down! Slow down! Let me take a look...

B: What in the....

A: What? What is it?

B: I think they are... Cooking?

A: (slows down more) What? In a place like this?

A: Here open the window, can you get a whiff of that? You think they'd share? I'm starving!

B: Maybe they're from around here. But let's not disturb the locals. We need to get to the hotel, dear.

A: Let's just stare at them with mouths agape as we cruise by.

B: Okay!

LOLZ XD

Hahaha perfect! Thanks for filling in the gaps in my imagination, Eon :D

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84