You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Different Eating Styles (Iceland Day 8)

in #travel6 years ago

I think they were speechless haha... But let's see.

A: Look at these folks on the side of the road, I wonder what they are stopping for? You think we should stop? I would hate to miss out on a rare bird!

B: Slow down! Slow down! Let me take a look...

B: What in the....

A: What? What is it?

B: I think they are... Cooking?

A: (slows down more) What? In a place like this?

A: Here open the window, can you get a whiff of that? You think they'd share? I'm starving!

B: Maybe they're from around here. But let's not disturb the locals. We need to get to the hotel, dear.

A: Let's just stare at them with mouths agape as we cruise by.

B: Okay!

Sort:  

LOLZ XD

Hahaha perfect! Thanks for filling in the gaps in my imagination, Eon :D

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77