You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phuket Island, part II: exploration of the surrounding area. / Ko Phuket, Teil II: Erkundung der näheren Umgebung.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Of course concerning the fossilization I was just kidding. This poor gecko probably died while people were building the pavement. It fell into it when the material was not yet dried ...

And another little thing: of course these millipedes aren't insects, but they also belong to the phylum of Arthropoda.

Sort:  

Yes, I knew that you were kidding about the fossilization at the beginning. I like your humor. And I like the way you observe the things, really good observation…. And you have good reasons to support… That’s why I always admire you.

Regarding to the millipedes, I’m so sorry for my mistakes. Thanks for providing more information about them. ;D

Regarding to the millipedes, I’m so sorry for my mistakes.

No problem at all ... :)

^_____^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68