You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Wang Chao Muang”, Beautiful Thai Ancient Houses of Phatthalung’s ancient Rulers

in #travel6 years ago

Ah! First of all, it seems that you haven't posted for long time.... I'm looking forward to your post very soon..... ;)

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! I'm happy to hear that this is similar to your dream house. Yeah! We love same thing again, my dear sis! I like it in the mountain with a lot of beautiful trees, as you know.

Nowadays, Thai houses were built with cement and have totally different architectures from these. That's why I love the Thai old houses style more than the modern ones. ;)

Sort:  

Yes, I have been without internet service and that is why I haven't posted in a long time. Thanks for checking sis! : )

That is a shame that houses are now built with cement. I sure do miss the old wooden ones and I don't even live there. LOL! You make me wish that I could live there. : )

Ah! Yes, I already knew it from your post! I'm glad that you can start posting again....

Oh! I'm happy that I can make you a wish.... I myself love to live in the old wooden house, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70