You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Wang Chao Muang”, Beautiful Thai Ancient Houses of Phatthalung’s ancient Rulers

in #travel6 years ago

I love the old houses made of wood, raised up and with many windows. That is similar to my dream house that would have to be in the country or the mountains. And of course, with a lot of beautiful trees. : ) How are Thai houses built today?

Sort:  

Ah! First of all, it seems that you haven't posted for long time.... I'm looking forward to your post very soon..... ;)

Thanks so much for your comment and stopping by! I'm happy to hear that this is similar to your dream house. Yeah! We love same thing again, my dear sis! I like it in the mountain with a lot of beautiful trees, as you know.

Nowadays, Thai houses were built with cement and have totally different architectures from these. That's why I love the Thai old houses style more than the modern ones. ;)

Yes, I have been without internet service and that is why I haven't posted in a long time. Thanks for checking sis! : )

That is a shame that houses are now built with cement. I sure do miss the old wooden ones and I don't even live there. LOL! You make me wish that I could live there. : )

Ah! Yes, I already knew it from your post! I'm glad that you can start posting again....

Oh! I'm happy that I can make you a wish.... I myself love to live in the old wooden house, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80