You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flüela Pass - one of the most beautiful roads in Switzerland

in #travelfeed5 years ago

I think it depends on how high you go. In summer we went to 2000 meters and there was no snow but we could see summits at about 3000 meters with a little bit of snow. I can imagine that if you go to Jungfraujoch then you will see a lot of snow even in summer :) But you are right, I love it too! It's a completely different world here.. I know Holland very well and I could never live there because I would be missing the mountains too much. I'm lucky that my husband doesn't want to go home (Holland) neither :)

Sort:  

...but the weather and the food are just so good here! (joking...)

I wouldn't think otherwise, lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58