You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living my dream - A trekking experience in the Himalayas - Buran Ghati Trek - Part #2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

What a pleasure it is to travel with you! With all of these pictures, I feel as though I am really living the experience, your photo documentary of this experience and your commentary is making me smile!

My feet are tired now too, but I eagerly await part 3!

Sort:  

This is one of the best thing I have heard so far, I am glad that this post takes you with me on this journey.. Exactly what a blogger would want..thank you..this really made my day.. And motivated me to write more.. Love and power to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Just checked for your part 3, and it has already been curied!! Fantastic ;p Going to move it over on my tabs to make sure I take the time to read it later :)

Love and Light! (and Power too!)

Thank you.. such encouraging words really made my day.Love and hugs

It's a big long one! Plus ice scares me....

Hahaha.. It is..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70