You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living my dream - A trekking experience in the Himalayas - Buran Ghati Trek - Part #2

in #travelfeed6 years ago

This is one of the best thing I have heard so far, I am glad that this post takes you with me on this journey.. Exactly what a blogger would want..thank you..this really made my day.. And motivated me to write more.. Love and power to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just checked for your part 3, and it has already been curied!! Fantastic ;p Going to move it over on my tabs to make sure I take the time to read it later :)

Love and Light! (and Power too!)

Thank you.. such encouraging words really made my day.Love and hugs

It's a big long one! Plus ice scares me....

Hahaha.. It is..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78