You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rome - LOVE at first sight

in #travelfeed5 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

I don't even know how to respond to your comments full of content ;)

I will probably be in Rome more than once, I love to come back there, and cheering only helps in this :)

I'm recently enchanted by Trastevere, a beautiful district full of charming streets. Probably you were there....

In March I will certainly throw a report :)

Thank you for your kind words! Each trip makes me take better pictures :D

Sort:  

Hahaha, I will take it as a compliment ;) If you make such posts there is so much I have to say ;)

Oh yes! This is one of the most beautiful parts in Rome. It could get a little bit crowded at times but it doesn't matter. Many people want to see this city :)

My pleasure! I'm looking forward to the report in March :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64