You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wintery Saturday before Easter

in #ulog5 years ago

I love that view over the back of the couch. It's different at different times of the day and of the year. I think I should find a series of photos of the aloe to show how it's grown. We brought it with us when we moved here and seven years on, it's grown a lot.

Yes, I will be doing an Easter meal - we were just talking about it this morning. It will be a traditional roast with chickpea patties for the veggies and a chocolate dessert. Not sure, yet on the soup. Watch this space! lol

Sort:  

Here's my backyard view with my post-run green smoothie. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That is just gorgeous. And a reusable straw, I see 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67193.32
ETH 3132.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81