You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A wintery Saturday before Easter

in #ulog5 years ago

That does look like a nice little view and great sitting spot! Though sounds like the weather will keep you inside more often than not coming up. Will you be hosting for an Easter meal? That reminds me, I need to plan out what I'm making to bring to my family's Sunday meal. I usually bring a few dishes since I'm the only vegan. 😜 All good fun, though, since the whole family enjoys getting in the kitchen!

Sort:  

I love that view over the back of the couch. It's different at different times of the day and of the year. I think I should find a series of photos of the aloe to show how it's grown. We brought it with us when we moved here and seven years on, it's grown a lot.

Yes, I will be doing an Easter meal - we were just talking about it this morning. It will be a traditional roast with chickpea patties for the veggies and a chocolate dessert. Not sure, yet on the soup. Watch this space! lol

Here's my backyard view with my post-run green smoothie. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That is just gorgeous. And a reusable straw, I see 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88