You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kontes Karnaval Menyambut HUT Republik Indonesia

in #zzan5 years ago


Congratulations on Indonesian independence
For a meaningful event promoted by a friend hhusaini I will be awarded a prize of 2000zzan. I think my friend Fusini will handle the event. I love Indonesia and Indonesian friends.
hhusaini is a good Indonesian educator, proud my friend, companion and partner. Congratulations again on Indonesian independence.
@cjsdns

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your 2000 zzan support for the prizes in this contest later. This is a great help that will make this event more lively. thank you also for your trust in me in helping Indonesian friends at STEEMZZANG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89