[일상잡기] 개복숭아 주

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

개복숭아로 효소와 술을 담궜다.
개복숭아는 토종 복숭아로
봄에 산과 들에 자주 보는 그 화사한
분홍색 꽃이 열매로 맺힌 거다.

20190707_124346.jpg

다 익으면 아주 예쁜 색깔의 복숭아지만
크기가 작고 대개는 관리가 안되어
어마어마한 벌레 소굴이다.

벌레가 차지하기 전에 채취했다.
목에 좋다고 하니
효소는 가족들 음료로 타 주고
술은 한잔씩 반주해야지.
100일 후가 기대된다.

20190707_153650.jpg

Sort:  

요즘은 개복숭아 보기도 힘든것 같아요

저도 기대되네요^^
자유롭고 여유로운 스팀짱입니다^^

ㅎㅎ 네에

Posted using Partiko Android

한잔 하고 싶네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 금요일인데 시원하게 맥주라도..

Posted using Partiko Android

백일후 반주하시는 것도 올려주세요^^

ㅎㅎ 네에.. 안까먹으면...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

흐뭇하시겠어요~ ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00