My Actifit Report Card: 10월 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today, I ate a simple lunch in the cafeteria and took a walk with the staff for about 40 minutes. As I walked fast, I saw that I had passed 10,000 steps.

And I met ukkkk, Swsww, bboaae and visited a coffee company and had a light T-time setup.

오늘은 점심을 구내식당에서 간단하게 먹고 직원들과 40분정도 산책을 했네요. 빠른걸음으로 걷다보니 어느새 10,000보를 넘겼네요.

그리고 @ukk@swsw3073@bbooaae를 만나 커피기업을 방문해서 가벼운 티타임 밋업을 가졌습니다.

13525
Walking
Height
500 cm
Weight
5000 kg
Body Fat
1000 %
Waist
1 cm
Thighs
50 cm
Chest
1000 cm


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click - 스팀 기반 애드센스를 소개합니다.

안녕하세요 스티미언 여러분. 오늘 여러분께 스팀 블록체인 기반 광고 플랫폼 DCLICK을 소개...

logo

이 글은 스팀 기반 광고 플랫폼
dclick 에 의해 작성 되었습니다.

Sort:  

(암호)디클릭은 사랑입니다!!
뉴비존님 항상 클릭 클릭 감사합니다.ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

암호군염! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 좋습니당 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

promisteem님이 newbijohn님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
promisteem님의 <주3회 운동하기 #12: 10/8~10/14> 10/12(금) 운동챌린지 미션 "손바닥"입니다.

...ak goodhello mimistar innovit bbooaae
epitt925 wonOs rbaggo newbijohnonehand dufresne yongsam
dazzlingmango jisui imrahelk heon...

우왕 밋업 좋겠다 ㅜㅜ
부럽다 형아 ㅜㅜ

영상통화루 밋업할까? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

코올~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

hodolbak님이 newbijohn님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
hodolbak님의 [자연휴양림] 바다가 보이는 휴양림 2편

...항상 찾아와 주셔서 감사드립니다.^^
덧붙임:
결혼기념일이벤트 당첨되신 분들은 오늘 모두 발송드렸습니다.
newbijohn flyhigh0103, kimseun, centering, hjk96, sintai, bbooaae, de...

밋업후기 사진 보니까 점심 간단히 안먹고 .
운동 안한거 같든데영? ㅋㅋㅋ 디클릭 클릭하고 도망가여 ㅋ

아니얏....렌즈의 굴곡이얏...!! (이라고 믿고시퐁 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

swsw3073님이 newbijohn님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
swsw3073님의 [테이스팀 맛집 탐방기] @newbijohn이 강추하는 커피기업을 파헤쳐보자.





안녕하세요. 리우예요!

제목과 같이 newbijohn형님이 강추하는 커피숍에 다녀왔습니다. 감성이 있는 테이스팀 #커피기업




너무너무 추...

진짜 커피기업 JMT!! 잘 마셨습니다

얼렁 테이스팀 8% 검증 받으삼 ㅋㅋ 나 저거 올려놨으니

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 48.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13525 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.71% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

디클릭 클릭 파도타고 왔어용~!
미약하나마나 풀봇과 댓글 디클릭 클릭 응원하고 갑니드앙~!

행복한 주말 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

오호 디클릭 파도타기가 있군욤 ㅋㅋ 파도타러 가야겠네요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97