Sort:  

Great post... Very deep!!
If only we knew and could harvest the power and beauty that lies within..
Thanks @shawnamawna

Thank you for listening!

This can be interpreted as an analogy for "I am who I am", which in turn a description of actual being is apart and separate from conception and perceptions of the object of the gaze.

This kind of makes my head spin!

Sorry, I was half drunk when I commented that. I edited it so that it makes some sense.

There are no accidents they say. No coincidences are there indeed. So fate made me stumble on your work. Your stuff is great.

Wow. I kind of love that idea but am embarrassed to admit it. :)

Some really good vibes given off. Now I don't feel like I have to wait for a reason to use dsound.

Get to it!

I loved this - you have a great story telling voice!

Thank you. I need to do another recording. :)

@shawnamawna,

Creative. I enjoyed it.

Thanks.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97