Helpienaut Meeting 7/9/2018

in #helpie6 years ago (edited)

We discussed from great ideas to accumulate more Steem in this somewhat bear market. Our main discovery for the week has been musing.io. We also talked about avatars, and how we could put the name of the community out there a little more.


Reference Links.-


https://tidylabs.stream/login.asp
http://musing.io
http://wise.vote

Full Recording

Want to be part of @helpie ?


We are always looking for community oriented members to come join our group. If you understand the value of a community, the power of cooperation and believe in the long term vision of Steem and it's communities, we would like to hear from you.

This is an incomplete list of the @helpie scouts that are roaming our blockchain and discord:

@paintingangels - on Discord as paintingangels(serena)#3668
@socent - on Discord as socent#3214.
@nathankaye
@art-mess

Stay motivated!!!

I've been collecting quite a bit of Steem Power from posts lately at these prices. So honestly, the silver lining of Steem being so low is that it's a perfect time to power up and wait for the next pump to bring in the gains. I hope everyone walked away from this conversation motivated to keep on keeping on, as they say.

Much love my friends.


Other posts by yours truly

• Got a facelift today. Well, kinda...
• A hard question to start off your monday -
• Open Mic Week 92 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions
• Sell it all... - thoughts of abundance and scarcity
• Innocence is more important than life - Controversial thoughts for a common Sunday

Sort:  

I will have to checkout that musing site when I get home later today. I need to look into @helpie more as well it looks like a great community.

Find me on discord brother. :)

I ended up reaching out to @paintingangels and she sent me an invite.

I pat myself on the back. <3

Well deserved! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87