Sunrise 14 Feb 2018

I saw the most beautiful sunrise this morning while driving home after dropping my youngest off at school. Unfortunately, this isn't it

0214180801.jpg

but it's the best I could do once I returned home. Still, this one is also pretty, the way it makes the sky look golden, and signals hope for the coming day.

Recent Posts

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Visit me on

Sort:  

Awesome , Upvoted, follow and resteem

good morning to you too :)

What's a beautiful morning sunrise in your home roof. !!!!!

It's really beautiful as you say, where exactly do you stay?

Michigan, United States

Wow I'd like to travel to the United States someday, so how about your drawings?

What about my drawings? I posted a sketch just yesterday so they're coming along.

What a wonderful sunrise wonderful view and be wonderful when sunset also

Yes indeed Erici will view the moon at night from Egypt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72