Sort:  

Pretty awesome and informative, you have to do away with easy money making of a thing on steemit because it actually involved a lot of process to get things done on here, commitment and consistency is the key, I really find your piece valuable, it will really go a long way in helping steemians have a bit change in their mind concerning earning, I'm streaming the video and it pretty informative. Keep the good work flowing brother.

its a informative post... there is no confusion to it.... i have a question.... if you like to answer it...
sir i have some friend.... we are new at steemit... when we post there is no one use to read it... we here to someone if we comment more our steem power will be increase... then people of steemit will be read our post...
what your think about it...

that is exactly it... but I would suggest you find a community to belong to, in your native language so you can interact more efficiently... that is key.

thanks sir for your suggetion.... i will try my best....

Nice video ..
It may help a lot and guide as a teacher,,
thanks for sharing

valuable video,,
Thanks

When I first started, that was the advice given to me by @benleemusic - keep powering up, and that seemed most sensible so that's what I've been focussing on doing.
I like the farming analogy. I'm going to use that one!
Thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94