Sbd about to pump? - /me grins

in #sbd6 years ago

My friend @daudimitch wrote about this only just yesterday and maybe those who are paying attention are getting ready to make their move.

As with the last time we had a pump on the price of SBD, it seems to be coming from the Korean markets. Even though I can't participate of them, it does not mean I can't look at their exchanges, order books and volume. It seems like Daudi might have been right after all.

If we have another pump on the price of SBD, I don't know how the community is going to react. I mean, most small accounts will be delighted, as their posts will actually make some money again. I could certainly use the higher valuation, but some of the services that run on Steem, like bidbots, will become a lot more confusing to use and with higher risk.

Quick question, for those of us who can't unglue from watching the exchanges like fat kids inside a bakery. What would you do this time? Would you do anything different? Are you going to power up everything if SBD exceeds the price of Steem?

Given the relative low amount of coins out there, this pump could be triggered by one or two whales at the most and it could start as soon as today. I'll be watching...



@meno


Other posts by yours truly

• If they only knew... - Bidbot abuse
• What's the deal with Ulogs?
• A Question for the Bid-Bot Owners - Dlike
• Dlike solves nothing - Making socks easier to put on
• Fakenewsd by my ISP provider

Sort:  

Steem has a nicely designed economy ecosystem. I just like it to be mature enough to avoid intense fluctuations in SBD.
More stable crypto prices get (let's say smooth uptrend) more the platforms can grow in generatin value.

Speculation shouldn't be everything

No argument from me, but a little pump today might make my cup of coffee a bit tastier. Just saying...

:))) liked that! Enjoyvypur coffee, and I see you can make money out of the platform itself; though the rise can be cherry on top ;)

If SBD pumps, I'll be converting more to steem...

Yus!!!!

Amber, I just got flagged... Can you still see me?

like bidbots, will become a lot more confusing

bidbots make a whole lot of sense as long as you don't think about it

Yes... that's why I negated the affirmation into a parallel conclusion of incompleteness..

I hope you understand

I negated the affirmation into a parallel conclusion of incompleteness..

I tried to understand but could not...

It's paradoxical... it's the best!

yes , i gots it now

Grrr. 😤
There goes my Account growth out the window.

hahahhahahhaha

It is too. Up to 1.355 already....youre like haejin....apart from the fact youre right...and people like you.

hmmm

Youre not like haejin at all then..

hahahahha I'm sure Haejin has friends, maybe not so much on steem, but I'm sure he does.

I'm super pumped aswell. There are several negative points that people (including me) don't like. While those points are fair and might be valid, I'm trying to adapt and overcome them.

Lay off the steroids dude!

It will pump again. Maybe not today, but at some point. There is nothing to stop it from pumping.

Not sure who will be happy, sad and mad. :)

Pamp it...


Well... i for one, could really use it atm.. but, im not holding my breath..

Dump that manical grin Sir and denounce the pumpers n dumpers! Calm, tranquility, balance and harmony in the crypto world is what I crave!
Have peaceful and balanced weekend ;-)

hahahaha maniacal grin indeed!! hahahaha

Keeping you humble one flag at a time ;)

ooohh yes!!! /me likes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98