Drawing #53 | No more ghosts

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)
Greetings, Steemians.
Twenty days ago I made a drawing about ghosts representing our fears, dilemmas, problems, versions, etc. Today I share a different and religious version of it, where the specters are rejected by a deity, Jesus Christ.
Materials: Pencils 6B & 8B.

Here are some work-in-progress shots:


Without reference image (own design).
Despite I'm not religious, I want to present this drawing to that part of the community that is; since for many their faith in Christ is the solution to all their problems and tangles, their specters. I hope you liked this drawing and I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, resteem or your valuable vote; it would help me a lot.
My latest drawings: Oneiric, Dua Lipa & The Dancing Clown.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Consider supporting my art by donating any amount,
it would be infinitely appreciated.

  👈Previous post         👆Spanish Version👆         Next post👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01