Call to Action | Recap of Art with Rob Parenti | 10-26-2018

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

10-26-2018 art with rob parenti rob-parenti

who is rob parenti rob-parenti
purple pade divider rob parenti

For those who are new to my channel. Hi, I'm Rob & I'm learning art on digital and traditional media. I mostly do sketches but I occasionally dabble with other things. I have just started streaming on vimm.tv. Below are a few of my doodles from the past few days of streaming.

recap of art rob parenti rob-parenti
purple pade divider rob parenti

10-26-2018 rob parenti 🔎Click to Zoom

random portait sketches by rob-parenti🔎Click to Zoom

warriors by rob-parenti🔎Click to Zoom

concept art by rob-parenti 10-26-2018🔎Click to Zoom

sea foam painting by rob-parenti🔎Click to Zoom

deep sea fishy by rob-parenti🔎Click to Zoom

Practice, try new things, practice, grind, grind, grind - but ay it's a lot of fun :) I need some drawing partners - would anyone be interested:

Fellow-Artist.png
purple pade divider rob parenti

You can join me when I'm using Drawpile! It's an app that allows many users to do art on a single canvas. I plan on hosting these fairly often, so be sure to follow & join my discord for alerts. ➥ Join Discord I would love to have fellow Steem Artist join me!

➥ Get Drawpile : https://drawpile.net/

past art recaps.png
purple pade divider rob parenti

➥ A sketch is worth 2000 words! | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | -9-19-2018
➥ Sketches be Kool | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | -9-14-2018
➥ Scifi Landscape Painting - Stargate | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | 9-12-2018
➥ Landscape Hybrid Sketch / Painting | Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti | 9-9-2018
➥ Recap of Drawing with Rob Parenti & IntroduceYourSelf

call to action.png
purple pade divider rob parenti

Live streaming is a great medium for content creation! With the recent setback to it on the Steem network it's sad to see that many have forgone this medium. I'd like encourage fellow Steemians to give Vimm.tv @vimm some attention. The platform works great and has been making some serious development headway in recent days.

I have used both Dlive and Vimm. I was pleasantly surprised with some features Vimm has that DLive did not. One of which is the ability to stop/restart stream without the need to worry about a double Steemit Post. You can also schedule reposting at set intervals if your still online - for when you want to do one of those 24hr Marathons ;)

I know many have delegated sp in recent days - don't get me wrong it does help, but what Vimm.tv needs more than anything is users. Viewers and Content creators alike. Streaming is a great medium - there are many people out there spouting things about how to be successful on Steemit - yada yada... But lets take some advice from Vimm.tv's own slogan, "Get rewarded for doing things you love!"

Join Vimm.tv - Check out the community - Start your own channel - Doing what you love

What do you love to do? Can you turn it into a live show? If anyone needs help with getting setup to stream let me know!

thanks for reading rob parenti rob-parenti steemit

art with rob-parenti steemit social profileart with rob-parenti discord
serverart with rob-parenti d.tube
channelart with rob-parenti vimm.tv
channelart with rob parenti twitch.tv
channelart with rob-parenti instagram
profileart with rob parenti tumblr
page

All Artwork & Art with Rob Parenti - @rob-parenti ©2018~
Other product names, logos, and brands are property of their respective owners.
Animated Gifs provided via Giphy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79