Hiding Verses: Fluid

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This reading is the first queer piece I published. It appeared on the site Sacred & Subversive, an anthology run by Jera Brown. I republished it on Steemit maybe two weeks ago. When I wrote this piece, I read it aloud over and over to myself to get it just right. I'm proud of how it came out, and excited to have you hear me read it. I hope my voice deepens the meaning for you. Feedback welcome.

Photo by Carlos Alberto Gómez Iñiguez on Unsplash



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Don't forget, best comment on this account or @nat5an each week gets 5SBD reward.

Recent Posts

APP.png

Sort:  

That was really good, the way that you put the pressure on each word made me listen to the full piece. You've gained yourself a fan.

Eek! How exciting. Thank you so much. <3

Oh dear!!! this was awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34