ANNOUNCEMENT: Best Comment Winners from Feb 5- Feb 11

in #steemit6 years ago

Ack. I'm a bit behind in making my announcement and payouts. Don't worry, I haven't forgotten! In fact, it's happening right now.

neonbrand-395170.jpg
It's payday!
Image Credit

I want to thank everyone who has been taking the time to make meaningful comments on posts here and whenever I write on @nat5an's account. (I haven't been doing that as much lately because of my teaching schedule.) You are all amazing, and I really like being able to give back to you, especially since many of you don't even know there is a payout for awesome comments. I only remember to include that in my posts half the time. O_o

Again, there were many amazing comments this week. I want to reward those that touched my heart. These comments were made by:

@rexdickson for his share about missing Irene.
@byn for several heartfelt, connecting comments.
@ssimkins9 for connecting with clarity and compassion.

Congratulations winners! Look for SBD in your wallets!

Recent Posts

Don't forget, best comment on this account or @nat5an each week gets 5SBD reward.

Appreciator Footer.png
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Wow. What an honor. Thank you so much for selecting me.
I have just started following you, but I am very impressed and moved by what you are doing here on Steemit. Keep up the good work!

@shawnamawna how can i participate .

I would love to join the contest

Thank you lots for that.
I didn't even know there was any such thing.
I was just pouring my heart contents. Thank you once again @shawnamawna for the oppurtunity you gave me to.

You are a beautiful soul. <3 I appreciate your posts and the way you share your heart so fully!

Thank you so much!
@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81